Divididos vuelve a Rosario


La Aplanadora del rock se presentará en el Anfiteatro Municipal de Rosario el próximo 21 de octubre.

De esta manera Divididos vuelve a la ciudad de Rosario el 21 de octubre para seguir presentando su último trabajo «Amapola del 66» y con un recorrido por toda su discografía. Este disco inaugura el sello propio de la banda llamado «La Calandria» y junto a «300 discos» fue editado a principios de marzo.

El último disco de Divididos esta acompañado por un DVD que además del reportaje realizado por Alfredo Rosso, registra y comparte el proceso de creación de esta obra.

Las entradas para el nuevo recital de Divididos en Rosario pueden conseguirse en Music Shop (Sarmiento 780) y en todo el país a través de Ticketek.

 Fuente: viarosario.com

16 comentarios en «Divididos vuelve a Rosario»

  1. each time i used to read smaller articles that also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which
    I am reading at this place.

  2. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she maintains the plan of a user
    in his/her brain that how a user can understand it.
    So that’s why this piece of writing is outstdanding.

  3. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I think that you should publish more on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo subject but
    generally folks don’t talk about such topics. To the next!
    All the best!!

  4. I am curious to find out what blog platform you’re using? I’m experiencing some
    minor security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any suggestions?

  5. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to
    the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for newbie blog writers?
    I’d really appreciate it.

  6. Attractive part of content. I simply stumbled upon your
    web site and in accession capital to claim
    that I acquire actually loved account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing in your feeds and even I fulfillment you
    get entry to constantly quickly.

  7. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly
    useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to offer one thing again and help others like you helped me.

  8. Hi there great blog! Does running a blog similar to this
    take a massive amount work? I have no expertise in coding however I was hoping to start
    my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any suggestions or techniques for
    new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject however I simply had to ask.
    Many thanks!

  9. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff
    prior to and you’re simply too great. I really like what you have obtained right
    here, certainly like what you’re saying and the
    way by which you assert it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it smart.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. That is really a tremendous web site.

  10. I’ve read several good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.

    I surprise how a lot attempt you put to make any such wonderful informative

  11. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you.
    Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

  12. It’s actually a cool and useful piece of information. I’m happy that
    you shared this useful information with us. Please
    stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  13. Hello! I’ve been reading your site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout
    out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the
    fantastic job!

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

Entrada siguiente

Catupecu de estreno

Mié Oct 5 , 2011
El domingo 4 de diciembre será la presentación oficial en vivo de “El mezcal y la cobra”, nuevo álbum de Catupecu Machu del que ya empezó a rotar Metrópolis Nueva. Fernando Ruiz Díaz (voz, guitarras y bajos), Macabre (coros, teclado, samplers y sintetizadores), Sebastián Cáceres (guitarras y bajos) y Agustín […]

Puede que te guste